Contact

Contact Us

We look forward to hearing from you.

Main Office:
Hamilton Port Authority
605 James St. North, 6th Floor
Hamilton, Ontario, Canada L8L 1K1

Ph. 905.525.4330
Toll-Free: 800.263.2131

For information about HPA governance, please see the Board of Directors page.

Port Security Centre
450 Sherman Ave
Hamilton, Ontario, Canada L8L 8J6

Port Security Access Cards
905.525.4330 ext. 227
psac@hamiltonport.ca

Harbour Master’s Office/Port Patrol
905.525.3412 (24hrs)
hmo@hamiltonport.ca

Inward/Outward reports can be directed to: inout@hamiltonport.ca
Inward & Outward Report

Marina: 905.527.8132

Department Contacts – Main telephone: 905.525.4330

Real Estate / Cargo

John Kuhn jkuhn@hamiltonport.ca Ext. 224
Kim Sedore ksedore@hamiltonport.ca Ext. 220
Maureen Eaton meaton@hamiltonport.ca Ext. 250

Maintenance

Todd Hastings thastings@hamiltonport.ca Ext. 211
Al Ross aross@hamiltonport.ca Ext. 242
Gary Milmine gmilmine@hamiltonport.ca Ext. 234
Chris Gifford cgifford@hamiltonport.ca Ext. 204

Human Resources

Sue Auton sauton@hamiltonport.ca Ext. 254

Community Relations

Sharon Clark sclark@hamiltonport.ca Ext. 247

Communications / Media

Larissa Fenn lfenn@hamiltonport.ca Ext. 235

Operations / Engineering

Eva MacPhee emacphee@hamiltonport.ca Ext. 225

Environment Health & Safety

Marilyn Baxter mbaxter@hamiltonport.ca Ext. 240

Noise, odour or dust complaints contact the HMO/Port Patrol

905.525.3412


Do you have a question or comment?

Your feedback is important to us. Please use the contact form below. Personal information entered in the form will only be used to respond to your enquiry.

Your name and e-mail address will not be added to any mailing list.

Name (required)

Email (required)

Please type your questions, comments, suggestions in the space below:

Subject

Message

 

Community
At the Hamilton Port Authority, social responsibility has never been the focus of just one person or one department.
Learn More

Economy
The Port of Hamilton is the largest port in Ontario, contributing to $6 billion in economic activity and 38,000 jobs in Ontario.
Learn More

News Feed
Read all that’s happening at the Hamilton Port Authority

Learn More

Leave a Reply